How is the Credit Union Organized?
Board of Directors
The business affairs of the Credit Union are directed by the Board of Directors, which is composed of nine (9) members: the President, Vice President, Secretary-Treasurer and six directors. The Board of Directors meet at least once a month to discuss and keep current with the operations of the Credit Union. Credit Union policies may be set or changed at these meetings, although the policies acted upon, must be within the limitations of federal regulations. The Board is elected by the members at the annual meeting for terms of two years. Members of the Board of Directors are not paid for their services.

Back | Home